A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Z
1010 Moseley Road, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 223-6112
theadventhouse@frontiernet.net
1516 Emma Ln., Farmington, NY 14425
(585) 749-1907
info@advio.net
Dan Heusler
P.O. Box 913 Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 738-8037
ellen_reynolds@us.aflac.com
Ellen Reynolds
24 High Street, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 388-1105
admin@albertiplumbing.com
1341 Fairport Rd, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 388-8001
jimd@alliance-group.net
Jim Diem
6536 Anthony Drive, Suite B Victor NY 14624
(585) 410-6733 Ext. 103
atrue@alliedfp.com
Andrea Truini True
6800 Pittsford-Palmyra Rd. Suite 340
(585) 364-0840
eileen@nationalald.org
Eileen Merberg
1120 Goodman St., Rochester, NY 14620
(585) 738-0534
hillary.gozigian@cancer.org
Hillary Gozigian
565 Crosskeys Office Park, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 598-3438
kathryn.r.castro@ampf.com
Kathryn Castro
1157 Fairport Road, Suite 102 Fairport, NY 14450
585-248-0631
mab@ashbytax.com
Marguerite Ashby
(585) 317-4614
service@belviewfloorcare.com
David Belliveau
10 Liftbridge Lane E., Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 377-7360
rcantwell@bmepc.com
Bob Cantwell
1361 Marsh Road, Pittsford, NY 14534
(585) 248-2660
mikec@burgundybasin.com
Mike Clarq
1241 Pittsford-Victor Rd, Pittsford, NY 14534
(585) 545-6567
info@campuscmg.com
Kevin Clark
6720 Pittsford-Palmyra Road, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 223-5084 x41727
cpedrone@cnbank.com
Christopher Pedrone
2287 Turk Hill Road Fairport, New York 14450
(585) 223-4210 x116
Lbrogan@casalarga.com
Leslie Arduser-Brogan
6 North Main Street, Suite 200E, Fairport, NY 14450
585-746-0979
christopher.priest@ceteraadvisors.com
Christopher P Priest
752 Middlebury Road, Webster, NY 14580
585-414-5345
kcostell@rochester.rr.com
Kathy Costello
6720 Pittsford Palmyra Rd Fairport NY 14450
5852238645
Kevin.j.finucane@citizensbank.com
Kevin Finucane
3380 Monroe Ave Ste 116, Rochester, NY 14618
585-381-5439
lynn@cfcrochester.com
Lynn Judd
3 RAILROAD ST STE C Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 223-8210
createdbyuspottery@gmail.com
Jami Wright Cimino
1159 Pittsford Victor Rd, Pittsford, NY 14534
(585) 542-2382
lfalvo@crossroadsdivorce.com
Louis Falvo
committeechair@cubpack225.com
Casey Carrigan
60 Carlson Rd. Suite 14, Rochester, NY 14610
(585) 733-7366
darren@custom100.com
Darren Miller
Powder Mill Office Park, 1151 Pittsford Victor Road, Suite 105, Pittsford, NY 14534
381 3866
don@donsmithlaw.com
Don Smith
(585) 377-5200
banquet@eaglevale.com
1835 Fairport Nine Mile Point Rd Penfield, NY 14526
585-330-4792
seana@rochetserymca.org
Sean Anne
6 North Main Street, Suites 200 & 220, Fairport, NY 14450
585-218-0011
diane@edgeadgroup.com
Diane McClure
3 Railroad Street, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 388-3320
embloft1@yahoo.com
Patty Keyes
7 Hampton Lane Fairport, NY 14450
585-703-7698
empiregutter@gmail.com
Penelope Ezell
c/o Fairport High School 1 Dave Paddock Way Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 259-9027
fairportfacet2@gmail.com
Nancy Loughran
739 B - Whitney Road W
585-388-0113
fairportautoservice@gmail.com
Joseph W. LaManna II
4646 Nine Mile Point Road, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 388-2322
KZastrow@fbhcm.org
Kathleen Zastrow
99 South Main St, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 678-6728
info@fairportbrewing.com
Tim Garman
83 S. Main St, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 223-9323
drspanara@fairportfamilydental.com
Dr's Mary Anne & Jeff Panara
70 S. Main Street, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 223-9151 x2
infofcu@rochester.rr.com
P.O. Box 276, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 223-9563 (Dan)
fairportlionsclub@yahoo.com
Dan Killoran
31 South Main Street
585.223.0313
kal@fairportny.com
Kal Wysokowski
1501 Pittsford Victor Road Suite 100, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 249-4771
kellyburdick@frontiernet.net
6 North Main Street, Suite 105
585-377-6010
scott@fairportpartnership.org
Scott Winner
122 Fairport Village Landing, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 678-4258
pjl7194@gmail.com
Paula Lewyckyj
(585) 223-9091
(585) 223-9091
gilbert@fairportlibrary.com
Betsy Gilbert
6797 Pittsford Palmyra Road Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 223-2200
jyoung@fairportsavingsbank.com
Janet Young
1358 Auralut Rd Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 451-2100
mcallan@fairport.org
Marcia Callan
2520 Browncroft Blvd., Penfield, NY 14526
(585) 586-8225
jean.sweet@familyfirstny.com
Jean C. Sweet
113 North Main St, Fairport, NY 144450
5857211816
fairportfirehousewoodworks@gmail.com
Carolyn and Paul Robbins
Fitness training in area gyms as well as home and office.
585-730-3022
tom@fitnessmotivation.net
Tom Fortunato
15 Terrace Drive Fairport NY 14450
585-746-0704
mpriest628@aol.com
Mark Priest
6 N Main Street, Fairport, NY 14450
coffeehour@fpchamber.org
Paul J. Sigas
PO Box 3401471 Route 15, Avon, NY 14414
(585) 226-8111
sales@gvpennysaver.com
Steve Harrison (Publisher and President) Daria Reitknecht (Sales Manager)
300 Main St. STE 4-103, East Rochester, NY 14445
(585) 351-6607
casey@greenlightnetworks.com
Casey Wiederhold
303 Macedon Center Rd Suite #3
5856784466
support@hairwelove.com
Dorinda Pestke
29 Pleasant Street, Fairport, NY 14450
585-797-5752
linda.demme@gmail.com
Linda Demme
100 Elderwood Court, Penfield, NY 14526
(585) 425-9663
7502 Main Street Fishers, Victor, NY 14564
585-672-2100
hiexpress@rochester.rr.com
Jenni Kohler
575 Fishers Station Dr Victor, NY 14564
585-869-7500
jenni.kohler@hilton.com
Jenni Kohler
6 North Main St, Fairport, NY 14450
585-388-8885
650 Whitney Rd Fairport, NY 14450
(607)765-4127
mcortina@ilovekickboxing.com
Michael Cortina
170 Packett's Landing, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 421-1220
jforken@igcplans.com
John Forken
122 Fairport Village Landing, Fairport, NY 14450
585-425-0660
sales@infogisticsIT.com
Mark Figura
101 Sullys Trail Bldg 30, Pittsford, NY 14534
(585) 381-4780
contact@icrayoncampus.com
Anthony DAgostino
7300 Pittsford Palmyra Rd (Rt 31), Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 425-3420
info@justinc.com
David Wolf
70 Valewood Run
585-303-6607
BobRuhland@kw.com
Bob Ruhland
Alliance Advisory Group, 1163 Pittsford-Victor Road, Suite 100 Pittsford, NY 14534
o: (585) 264-1111 m: (585) 738-7442
kellie.wright@allianceadvisorygroup.com
Kellie Wright
681 High Street, Victor, NY 14564
585-924-7043
aalger@legacyfairways.com
Anna Alger
99 Victor Road
585-223-1330
info@lollypop.org
Alice Calabrese, CAWA
30 Liftbridge Lane, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 943-5814
info@lukephotography.com
Patrick Luke
1314 Fairport Road Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 433-2900
jbilotta@bankwithLNB.com
James Bilotta
2 Courtney Drive, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 223-1230
tmkelley@mtb.com
Terry Kelley
80 Lyndon Road
5853641586
russ@manaperformancetherapy.com
Dr. Russ Manalastas
Holiday Retirement Corp. 55 Ayrault Road, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 218-9570
thomas.cappon@holidaytouch.com
Thomas Cappon
1355 Fairport Road, Fairport, NY14450
(585) 377-5520
12 Pleasant Street, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 546-2500
kcooman@mccmlaw.com
Kevin Cooman
10 Perinton Hills Mall, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 425-3340
minutemanpress@rochester.rr.com
Rick Hall
80 Lyndon Road Fairport, NY 14450
585-500-9324
info@trainatnextlevel.com
Nate VanKouwenberg
65 South Main Street, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 794-9494
paulwest@nothnagle.com
Paul West
(585) 410-2959
chris@oncuecontent.com
Chris Coffey
1276 Fairport Rd, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 267-7002
fairport@paintingwithatwist.com
John and Lydia Hahn
PO Box 1202, Fairport, NY 14450
585-967-6916
perintondemocrats@gmail.com
Patrick Domaratz
360 Perinton Hills Office Park, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 223-2610
wellnesssdoc@frontier.net
Dr. Maria Zalone
1400 Turk Hill Road, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 223-4150
president@pvac.org
Jon LeRoy
115 Sully's Trail, Suite 9, Pittsford, NY 14534
paul@persuasivewebsite.com
Paul H. Bush
650 Whitney Road Fairport, NY 14450
5853779690
amo6807@gmail.com
Amy Averell
1501 Pittsford Victor Rd Suite 200 Victor, NY 14564
585-249-8199
dmckee@pmhomes.com
Daron J. McKee
100 Photikon Dr Ste 2
(585)924-5190
rd@pcivictor.com
Rick DiPasquale
1000 Pittsford Victor Road Pittsford, NY 14534
585-485-5986
glen.cone@prudential.com
Glen Cone
1135 Fairport Road, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 223-7874
jen@push-fc.com
Jen Pagano
1 Wenham lane Pittsford, NY 14534
585 249 7692
sydragona@yahoo.com
Sid Ragona
80 Lyndon Rd. Fairport, NY 14450
585-880-1135
heather@restorativebodyworkroc.com
Heather D'Errico
Packetts Landing, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 223-9485
hairwnch@rochester.rr.com
Wendy Rugaber
435 Commerce Drive Suite 150 Victor NY 14564
585-420-7926
info@gorhinohealth.com
Dr. Ryan Mulcahy & Grace Ciciotti
108 East Ave, Rochester, NY 14604
585-454-7311 x297
jkohler@rpo.org
Jenni Kohler
Rochester Professional Consultants Network 2604 Elmwood Avenue, Ste. 294 Rochester, NY 14618-2213
(585) 348-7142
rpcn@rochesterconsultants.org
Bob Manard
975 Elmwood Ave. 14620, rochester ny
585-256-3430 x2404
smichaels@rochesterrehab.org
Sandra Michaels
121 Sullys Trail #7, Pittsford, NY 14534
(585) 678-1362
mbuffandc@gmail.com
Matthew Buffan
5859435264
jamiwrightcimino1013@yahoo.com
jami wright cimino
71 Perinton Parkway, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 385-1750
sales@saelig.com
Dan Evans
Rochester NY
585-734-2529
done@sangroup.com
Don Eaton
100 State Street, Rochester, NY 14614
(585) 263-6473
kristinragona@gmail.com
Kristin Ragona
6 North Main St., Suite #205, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 364-1355
contact@sharpnotions.com
Shawn Carr
135 Sullys Trail Pittsford, NY 14534
585-248-5212
info@SFLHearing.com
Dr. Ramona Stein
790 Ayrault Rd, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 425-1018
jespoto@star-ny.com
Jamie Spoto
137 N Main Street Ste 1 Fairport, NY 14450-1463
(585) 223-4700
linda@statefarm.com
Linda De Matteo
640 Pittsford Victor Road
585-248-2821
karens1949@aol.com
Richard & Karen Steamer
27 North Avenue Webster, NY 14580
585-872-2401
sgallucci@farmersagent.com
Steve Gallucci
100 Marina Drive, Rochester, NY 14626
(585) 453-7272
Longwell@summitfcu.org
Tina Longwell
520 Packetts Landing Fairport, NY 14450
585-747-9260
supergirlfitness@gmail.com
Genevra Petito
65 S Main Street, Fairport, NY 14450
585-704-1857
TammieCorso@howardhanna.com
Tammie Corso
6720 Pittsford Palmyra Rd STE 7
(585) 678-9540
raj@tandoorofindia.com
Rajwinder Singh
11 West Church Street Fairport, NY 14450
1-585-721-1909
theinnonchurch@gmail.com
Pam Renfro
WYSL NewsPower 1040 5620 South Lima Road Avon, NY 14414-0236
585-957-2280
shannon@shannonjoymedia.com
Shannon Joy
100 Main St. Macedon, NY 14502
315-986-0940
ttgg@verizon.net
Susan Fyfe
179 Sully's Trail, Suite 200, Fairport, NY 14450
5855034508
ktally@tompkinsins.com
Kate Tally
1350 Turk Hill Rd Fairport, New York
(585) 223-0770
6 N.Main St #120, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 377-0410
Neil Clark
1387 Fairport Rd. STE 520, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 425-9820
drcoon@drscottcoon.com
Dr. Scott Coon
690 Cross Keys Office Park
(585) 678-9015
tshortsleeve@tysllp.com
Timothty S. Shortsleeve
800 Ayrault Rd, Suite 130 Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 421-9099
lori@ultimatebeautylaserspa.com
Lori Kohl
71 Marsh Rd, E. Rochester, NY 14445
(585) 586-4415
rperrin@vanbortelgroup.com
Ruth Perrin
237 Pittsford-Palmyra Road, Macedon, NY 14502
(585) 421-9362
frankj@vellakitchens.com
Frank Vella Jr.
2289 Clifford Avenue, Suite 2, Rochester, NY 14609
585-615-1102
janell@venturebrokeragegroup.com
Janell Vanegas
31 South Main Street, Fairport, NY, 14450
(585) 223-0313
fhm@fairportny.com
Frederick H. May (Fritz)
155 Culver Road, Suite 200 Rochester, NY 14620
Jbrady@walshins.com
John A Brady
6600 Pittsford-Palmyra Road, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 223-4092
5 Whitney Ridge Road Fairport, NY 14450
585 223 7902
myhome@whitneyridgeapts.com
Mike Diesel
650 Whitney Road, Fairport, NY 14450
5857386209
geoffc@buildtaylor.com
Geoffrey Cook
6 N Main Street Fairport, NY 14450
williamclark3000@gmail.com
William Clark
199 Woodcliff Drive, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 248-4820
Graham Asher
7374 Pittsford-Palmyra Rd, Fairport, NY 14450
(585) 425-8830
btwyffels@allstate.com
Barbara Wyffels
72 Green Apple Park
5857703443
Julio M. Ahumada